Please note that once your account deletion is processed, your WapsChat account will be deleted, and all relevant information and services, including but not limited to:
- WhatsApp message history
- Contacts information
- Personal information
- Usage data
will be completely removed. This action cannot be reversed.
If you change your mind and wish to use our services again, you will need to sign up for a new account.
We may retain certain portions of your personal information for a limited period to:
- Detect or resolve security or fraud-related issues
- Comply with applicable laws, WhatsApp policies, or telecommunications laws
- As otherwise required by law
Please note that there may be a short technical delay between your request and the effective removal of your data.